New Officers Sworn In

Thanks to our neighbors who are willing to serve as the leaders of our neighborhood association.  The new officers:
President: Dave Muth
Vice President: Rick Gilbert
Recording Secretary: Ron Glicka
Corresponding Secretary: Joan Muth
Treasurer: Laurie Thompson
Past President: Sheila Eveland
Committees are forming that need volunteers for the new season of events:
Halloween Party
Christmas Light Contest
Christmas Party: Chris Berry
Spring Get Together
Directory/Membership: George Eveland
Neighborhood Watch: Sue Sidwell
Please reply to  if you can help.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s