Our new leaders

A meeting was held August, 18, 2022 at the home of Scott and Lori Steiss to transition responsibilities over to the incoming Board Officers.

Congratulations to our Newly-Elected Board Officers for 2022-2023:

President: Scott Steiss 1341 Sea Gull Dr S

Vice President: Chris Kintonis 6708 Cardinal Dr S

Recording Secretary: Kim Cardieri 1907 Dolphin Blvd S

Corresponding Secretary: Chad Holmes 1897 Sailfish Rd S

Treasurer: Martha Hedrick 6497 Debbie Lane S

And a big thank you to the Officers leaving their positions:

Ron Gicka, Shelia Eveland, Laurie Thompson, George Eveland, and Joan Muth.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s